Bidstack Group appoints Doug Lowther to its Board as Non-executive Director alongside COO Camila Franklin joining as Executive Director

– UK, London –  Bidstack Group Plc (LON: BIDS), the in-game brand activation platform, today announced the appointments to its Board of Doug Lowther as a Non-executive Director and COO Camila Franklin as an Executive Director.

The company also announced the resignation of Francesco Petruzzelli from his position as Managing Director.

About Doug Lowther

Doug Lowther currently serves as CEO of Irdeto B.V., widely regarded as the world leader in digital platform cybersecurity, since April 2015. Irdeto is a 13.5% shareholder in the Company following its £5m strategic investment, as announced on 5 October 2022. Previously Doug was the President and CEO of International Datacasting and, prior to that, he served in various senior and executive roles within Irdeto based in Beijing and Amsterdam between 2004 and 2013.

About Camila Franklin

Camila Franklin has over 20 years of gaming and ad-tech experience. She has led engineering, product, operations and client facing teams. Camila was also named one of The Top Women Leaders in SaaS in 2020 and was a Bronze Stevie Award winner for Woman of the Year in the business services industry in 2021. Prior to joining Bidstack, Camila served in various executive roles, including as COO, within AdColony between 2015 and 2022. Previously she has held senior roles within the US at Navio Systems, Tira Wireless, Device Anywhere, Antenna Software and Moovweb.

For more information:

- DisclaimerNews, data, and statements included in this release are intended exclusively for general information purposes. Talent4Boards does not guarantee that news is accurate or about the correct person and accepts neither liability for the consequences of the reader’s reliance, nor responsibility for the accuracy of the information. Nothing in this release should be considered for decisions about referred securities. Products and brand names may be trademarks or registered trademarks of their respective owners.