Vitrolife appoints Jón Sigurdsson as the new Chairman of its Board of Directors

– SWEDEN, Gotheburg –  Vitrolife AB today announced the appointment of Jón Sigurdsson as the Chairman of the Board of Directors effective immediately, replacing Henrik Blomquist who stepped down as  Board Chairman.

The company also announced that  Vesa Koskinen has resigned from the Board today.

The Board consists of the Chairman of the Board Jón Sigurdsson and the board members Henrik Blomquist, Karen Lykke Sørensen, Lars Holmqvist, and Pia MarionsHenrik Blomquist will replace Vesa Koskinen on the Audit Committee.

- DisclaimerNews, data, and statements included in this release are intended exclusively for general information purposes. Talent4Boards does not guarantee that news is accurate or about the correct person and accepts neither liability for the consequences of the reader’s reliance, nor responsibility for the accuracy of the information. Nothing in this release should be considered for decisions about referred securities. Products and brand names may be trademarks or registered trademarks of their respective owners.