Grupo Clarin discloses its Board of Directors and Supervisory Committee

– ARGENTINA, Buenos Aires –  Grupo Clarín S.A. (LON: GCLA | BCBA: GCLA) today disclosed the full list of the nominees appointed at the AGM held on 30 April 2021.

Board of Directors

  • Jorge Carlos Rendo, President,
  • Héctor Mario Aranda, Vice President,
  • Felipe Noble Herrera,
  • Alma Rocío Aranda,
  • Horacio Ezequiel Magnetto,
  • Francisco Pagliaro,
  • Lorenzo Calcagno,
  • Andrés Gabriel Riportella,
  • Horacio Eduardo Quirós
  • Ignacio Rolando Driollet.

Supervisory Committee

  • Hugo Ernesto López,
  • Carlos Alberto Pedro Di Candia,
  • Adriana Estela Piano.

The duration of office for the directors and the members of the Supervisory Committee pursuant to the Company’s Bylaws is of one fiscal year.

For more information:

- DisclaimerNews, data, and statements included in this release are intended exclusively for general information purposes. Talent4Boards does not guarantee that news is accurate or about the correct person and accepts neither liability for the consequences of the reader’s reliance, nor responsibility for the accuracy of the information. Nothing in this release should be considered for decisions about referred securities. Products and brand names may be trademarks or registered trademarks of their respective owners.