Epiphany Technology Acquisition adds Stephen Sherwin, Ronald Eastman and Louis Lange to its Board as Independent Directors alongside Ross Haghighat joining as co-CEO

– USA, CA –  Epiphany Technology Acquisition Corp. (NASDAQ: EPHY) today announced the additions of Ross Haghighat, Stephen Sherwin, Ronald Eastman, and Louis Lange to its Board of Directors.

In addition, the Board appointed Ross Haghighat as Co-CEO.

The Board determined that Stephen Sherwin, Ronald Eastman, and Louis Lange are independent directors as defined in the Nasdaq listing standards and applicable rules of the Securities and Exchange Commission.

For more information: https://epiphanytechacquisition.com/

- DisclaimerNews, data, and statements included in this release are intended exclusively for general information purposes. Talent4Boards does not guarantee that news is accurate or about the correct person and accepts neither liability for the consequences of the reader’s reliance, nor responsibility for the accuracy of the information. Nothing in this release should be considered for decisions about referred securities. Products and brand names may be trademarks or registered trademarks of their respective owners.