Eco Animal Health welcomes Tracey James to its Board as Non-Executive Director

– UK, New Malden –  ECO Animal Health Group plc (LON: EAH), a leader in the development, registration and marketing of pharmaceutical products for global animal health market, today announced the appointment of Tracey James to its Board as a Non-Executive Director with immediate effect.

“I am delighted to welcome Tracey to the ECO Board. She has a strong financial background at senior level in Grant Thornton and brings with her a wealth of experience of growing businesses and AIM-listed companies.” said Board chairman, Andrew Jones, Chairman.

Tracey will also join the Audit Committee.

About Tracey James

Tracey is a Chartered Accountant who has spent 26 years with Grant Thornton UK LLP, with the last 14 years as an Audit Partner. Tracey was a member of Grant Thornton’s Oversight Board and also served on the Audit & Risk and Pensions Committees. She was also previously Finance Director of Karl Storz Endoscopy Canada.

Tracey is currently a Non-Executive Director and Chair of the Audit Committee at specialist Engineering and Technology recruitment solutions business, Gattaca plc.

About ECO Animal Health

ECO Animal Health Group plc researches, develops, and commercializes products for livestock. Our business strategy is to generate shareholder value by achieving the maximum sales potential from the existing product portfolio whilst investing in Research and Development for new products, particularly vaccines, and seeking to in-license new products

For more information:

- DisclaimerNews, data, and statements included in this release are intended exclusively for general information purposes. Talent4Boards does not guarantee that news is accurate or about the correct person and accepts neither liability for the consequences of the reader’s reliance, nor responsibility for the accuracy of the information. Nothing in this release should be considered for decisions about referred securities. Products and brand names may be trademarks or registered trademarks of their respective owners.