American Tower welcomes Kenneth Frank to its Board of Directors

– USA, MA –  American Tower Corporation (NYSE: AMT) today announced the election of Kenneth Frank to its Board of Directors.

“We are extremely pleased to welcome Kenneth to our Board of Directors,” said CEO, Tom Bartlett, . “Kenneth has been a distinguished leader in a number of technology organizations throughout his career and brings a wealth of highly relevant global business and industry experience to American Tower. We believe that Kenneth will add tremendous value to our Board as we continue to execute our Stand and Deliver strategy, seek to drive compelling growth across our comprehensive footprint and advance our global platform expansion initiatives.”

About Kenneth Frank

Mr. Frank is the CEO of Turning Technologies. Before joining Turning Technologies, Mr. Frank was the CEO of Kibo Software from January 2016 to December 2018 and President and COO of Aptean Software from October 2011 to December 2015.

Before his role at Aptean, Mr. Frank held several executive positions at Alcatel-Lucent. He began his career at AT&T Bell Laboratories in 1989 and has held leadership positions at BellSouth Telecommunications, Broadband Office, and Masergy Communications.

Mr. Frank is a director of Egenera, Inc. and was previously a director of Kibo Commerce and Eyecast.

About American Tower

American Tower, one of the largest global REITs, is a leading independent owner, operator, and developer of multitenant communications real estate with a portfolio of over 183,000 communications sites.

For more information:

- DisclaimerNews, data, and statements included in this release are intended exclusively for general information purposes. Talent4Boards does not guarantee that news is accurate or about the correct person and accepts neither liability for the consequences of the reader’s reliance, nor responsibility for the accuracy of the information. Nothing in this release should be considered for decisions about referred securities. Products and brand names may be trademarks or registered trademarks of their respective owners.