Board – Oceania

SolGold adds Liam Twigger to its Board as Non-Executive Director alongside Anna Legge and Jason Ward as Executive Directors

– AUSTRALIA, Brisbane –  SolGold Plc (LON: SOLG | TSX: SOLG) today announced that subject to relevant regulatory approvals, the Company has resolved to appoint the following people to the Board of the Directors:

  • Jason Ward as an Executive Director – Project Management;
  • Anna Legge as an Executive Director – Communications;
  • Liam Twigger as a Non-Executive Director, and Chair of the Audit Committee.
=> Read full post

Seeing Machines appoints Paul McGlone as interim CEO alongside Kate Hill as Interim Chair

– AUSTRALIA, Canberra –  Seeing Machines Limited (LON: SEE), the advanced computer vision technology company that designs AI-powered operator monitoring systems to improve transport safety, today announced a transition in its Senior Leadership personnel, and informed that Ken Kroeger, the CEO and Executive Director, has resigned as CEO of the Group and will also be stepping down from the Board of Directors, effective immediately.… => Read full post

Macarthur Minerals adds Andrew Suckling to its Board as Non-Executive Director

– AUSTRALIA, Brisbane –  Macarthur Minerals Limited (TSX: MMS, OTCQB: MMSDF) today announced the appointment of New York based portfolio manager Andrew Suckling to the Board of Directors as a Non-Executive Director, subject to TSX-V approval and the retirement of David Lenigas.… => Read full post

Talent4Boards Team

here the original post =>

Regeneus welcomes Drs John Chiplin and Alan Dunton to its Board as Independent Directors alongside Barry Sechos stepping to Non-Executive Chairman

– AUSTRALIA, Sydney –  Regeneus Ltd (ASX: RGS), a clinical-stage regenerative medicine company, today announced the appointment of John Chiplin, PhD and Alan W.=> Read full post

Immuron appoints CEO Dr Gary Jacob to its Board of Directors

– AUSTRALIA, Melbourne – Immuron Limited (ASX:IMC | NASDAQ:IMRN), an Australian biopharmaceutical company focused on developing and commercializing oral immunoglobulin therapeutics for the treatment of gut mediated diseases, today announced the appointment of Dr.=> Read full post

Talent4Boards Team

here the original post =>

Warning: file_get_contents( failed to open stream: HTTP request failed! HTTP/1.1 404 Not Found in /var/sites/t/ : runtime-created function on line 1