– ROMANIA – Societatea Nationala de Gaze Naturale ROMGAZ S.A.  reported changes on the structure of the Board of Directors of S.N.G.N. ROMGAZ S.A.

In compliance with Resolution nr.21 of the Extraordinary General Meeting of Shareholders on  December 30, 2013,  the Board of Directors composition changes as follows:

a)Active Board of Directors members on December 30, 2013, recertified by  cumulative vote:

  • Mrs  Aurora Negrut
  • Mr  Virgil – Marius Metea
  • Mr  Constantin – Adrian Volintiru
  • Mr  Eugen – Dragos Doros

b)New Board of Directors members elected by cumulative vote on December 30, 2013:

  • Mrs  Ecaterina Popescu
  • Mr Peter Jansen
  • Mr  David Klingensmith

This change was registered at Trade Register Office on February 4, 2014 under the Resolution no. 1382 from February 3, 2014.

- DisclaimerNews, data, and statements included in this release are intended exclusively for general information purposes. Talent4Boards does not guarantee that news is accurate or about the correct person and accepts neither liability for the consequences of the reader’s reliance, nor responsibility for the accuracy of the information. Nothing in this release should be considered for decisions about referred securities. Products and brand names may be trademarks or registered trademarks of their respective owners.

Comments are closed.