LSL Property Services appoints Darrell Evans to its Board as Non-Executive Director

– UK, Newcastle upon Tyne – LSL Property Services plc (LON:LSL), today announced the appointment of Darrell Evans to the Board of LSL as a Non-Executive Director, with immediate effect. Darrell also joins LSL’s Nominations, Remuneration and Audit & Risk Committees.

Simon Embley, Chairman of LSL, commented: “We are delighted that Darrell has agreed to join the Board and are confident that he will make a valuable contribution to LSL.”

About Darrell Evans

Darrell joins LSL with significant experience in Financial Services and he is currently the Chief Commercial Officer at the Co-Operative Bank plc. Darrell spent the first part of his career at Royal Bank of Scotland plc, where he was Managing Director, Mortgages, Loans and Retail Telephony in the retail banking division responsible for all aspects of the Group’s mortgage proposition. Prior to that he was Product Director for the RBS retail bank. Darrell has also held senior executive roles at Direct Line Insurance Group plc, Virgin Money plc and The Consulting Consortium where he was CEO.

About LSL Property Services plc

LSL Property Services plc is a leading provider of residential property services to its two key customer groups. Services to consumers include: residential sales, lettings, surveying and advice on mortgages and non-investment insurance products. Services to mortgage lenders include: valuations and panel management services, asset management and property management services.

For more information :

- DisclaimerNews, data, and statements included in this release are intended exclusively for general information purposes. Talent4Boards does not guarantee that news is accurate or about the correct person and accepts neither liability for the consequences of the reader’s reliance, nor responsibility for the accuracy of the information. Nothing in this release should be considered for decisions about referred securities. Products and brand names may be trademarks or registered trademarks of their respective owners.