Athelney Trust appoints Dr Manny Pohl and Simon Moore to its Board as Non-Executive Directors

– UK, Penryn –  Athelney Trust plc (LON:ATY) today announced the appointment of Dr Manny Pohl and Simon Moore as Non-executive Directors of the Company, effective immediately, reflecting resolutions carried at the AGM. Simon Moore will also chair the Audit Committee.

The Board of Directors comprises:

  • Frank Ashton Executive Chairman
  • David Lawman Non-executive Director
  • Dr Manny Pohl Non-executive Director and Fund Manager
  • Simon Moore Non-executive Director

For more information :

- DisclaimerNews, data, and statements included in this release are intended exclusively for general information purposes. Talent4Boards does not guarantee that news is accurate or about the correct person and accepts neither liability for the consequences of the reader’s reliance, nor responsibility for the accuracy of the information. Nothing in this release should be considered for decisions about referred securities. Products and brand names may be trademarks or registered trademarks of their respective owners.