Amedeo Air Four Plus appoints Tom Sharp to its Board as Non-Executive Director

– GUERNSEY, St Peter Port –  Amedeo Air Four Plus Limited (LON: AA4) today announced the appointment of Tom Sharp to its Board as a Non-Executive Director with immediate effect.

“Tom brings a wealth of experience and skills to the Board, complementing those of our existing directors whilst also contributing the valuable perspective of an institutional investor as the Company faces a number of important strategic decisions going forward.” said Board Chairman, Robin Hallam.

About Lindsay Thomas Sharp

Tom is an executive director of Metage Capital Limited1, a 6.85 percent. shareholder in the Company and an experienced non-executive director of both public and private companies. He has worked at Metage since 2002 and his career has included working with firms listed on AIM and the main boards of the Hong Kong and Luxembourg Stock Exchanges. Tom has twenty years of experience in investing in listed closed-end funds, an ability to build consensus with a range of stakeholders, and in structuring and negotiating commercial transactions.

He holds an M.A. Hons from Cambridge University and is a CFA Charterholder.

About the Company

The Company is a Guernsey-domiciled company, with shares admitted to trading on the Specialist Fund Segment of the London Stock Exchange’s Main Market (LON: AA4).

The Company’s investment objective is to obtain income returns and a capital return for its Shareholders by acquiring, leasing, and then selling aircraft.

For more information:

- DisclaimerNews, data, and statements included in this release are intended exclusively for general information purposes. Talent4Boards does not guarantee that news is accurate or about the correct person and accepts neither liability for the consequences of the reader’s reliance, nor responsibility for the accuracy of the information. Nothing in this release should be considered for decisions about referred securities. Products and brand names may be trademarks or registered trademarks of their respective owners.