Acorn Growth appoints Nicholas Hofgren and Graeme Johnson to its Board of Directors

– UK, Bingley – Acorn Growth PLC (LSE:ACO), is pleased to announce the appointment of Nicholas Walton Hofgren and Graeme Scott Johnson as directors of the Company with immediate effect. Graeme Johnson is a director of The Mint Corporation, a corporation listed on the TSX Venture Exchange, and has been a director of such corporation since 31 July 2014.

The Company also announces the resignation of Anthony Brennan and Charles Goodfellow as directors of the Company with immediate effect. The board thanks Charles and Anthony for their considerable contribution to the Company during their time as directors.

For more information :

- DisclaimerNews, data and statement included in this release are intended exclusively for general information purposes. Talent4Boards accepts neither liability for the consequences of the reader’s reliance, nor responsibility for the adequacy or accuracy of the information. No data or statement in this release should be considered for decisions about securities referred. Product and brand names used in this release maybe trademarks or registered trademarks of their respective owners.

here, the original post =>

Comments are closed.

Warning: file_get_contents( failed to open stream: HTTP request failed! HTTP/1.1 404 Not Found in /var/sites/t/ : runtime-created function on line 1